Increase font size Decrease font size

Directors and Staff

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Board of Directors

Gary Parsons 

Gary Parsons

Chair
Consultant

Board member since 1995

Robert Lane

Robert Lane

Deputy Chair
Managing Director, SED Consulting
Board member since 2005

Michael Beks 

Michael Beks

Director
Chartered Accountant
Board member since 1999

John Harris  

John Harris

Director
Treatment Operations Co-Ordinator - Wannon Region Water Corp.
Board member since 2002

 

Jennifer Waterhouse  

Jennifer Waterhouse

Director
Chartered Accountant
Board member since 2013

Jeanette Nelson  

Lex McDowell

Director
Senior Management Accountant - Warrnambool Cheese & Butter Factory

Board member since 2015

 Board BB

Jeanette Nelson 

Matthew Northeast

Director
Director (Licensed Estate Agent) - Northeast, Stockdale & Leggo Real Estate

Board member since 2015

 

 

Senior Management Team

David Brown

David Brown

Chief Executive Officer
david@swcredit.com.au

Ravi Ganeshalingam

Ravi Ganeshalingam

Chief Financial Officer
ravi@swcredit.com.au

Helen Boyd

Helen Boyd

Branch Manager
helen@swcredit.com.au

Lauren White

Kylie Brookes

Risk & Compliance Manager
kylie@swcredit.com.au

 

Client Services Team

Robyn Brooks

Robyn Brooks

Client Service Team Leader
robyn@swcredit.com.au

Wendy Grigg

Wendy Grigg

Client Services Officer
wendy@swcredit.com.au

Jeanette Nelson

Jeanette Nelson

Client Services Officer
jeanette@swcredit.com.au

Karen Jenkins

Client Service Officer
karen@swcredit.com.au

Anna Mugavin

Client Services Officer
anna@swcredit.com.au

Anna Mugavin

Rachael Ryan

Client Services Officer
rachael@swcredit.com.au

Rachael Ryan

Carly Boyd

Client Services Officer
carly@swcredit.com.au


 

 

Member Care Team

Jessie Sheppard 

Jessie Sheppard

Member Care Consultant
jessie@swcredit.com.au

Kate Atwell

Member Care Consultant
kate@swcredit.com.au

Erin SedgleyJoanne Bennett  

Joanne Bridge

Customer Call Consultant
joanne@swcredit.com.au

 

 

Loan & Insurance Team

Shane Watts

Shane Watts

Lending Specialist
shane@swcredit.com.au

Jeanette Nelson  

Julia O'Neill

Lending Specialist
julia@swcredit.com.au

Jeanette Nelson  

Chris Hansford

Lending Specialist

chris@swcredit.com.au

 

 

Administration Team

Annmarie Thwaites

Annmarie Thwaites

Executive Assistant
annmarie@swcredit.com.au

Patreena Kelly

Patreena Kelly

Marketing & Projects Officer
patreena@swcredit.com.au

Susan Wombwell

Susan Wombwell

MIS Analyst
susan@swcredit.com.au

 

 

Finance Team

Jeanette Nelson  

Radha Ganeshalingam

Finance Manager

radha@swcredit.com.au

Jeanette Nelson  

Kelly Teo

Financial Accountant
kelly@swcredit.com.au

 

Financial Advice

Steve Greenham

Steve Greenham

Quadrant Local - Financial Planner
steve@quadrantlocal.com.au

 

   

Questions?

If you have any questions Contact Us