My Credit Union

Directors and Staff

Print


Gary Parsons

Chair
Consultant
Board member since 1995

Robert Lane

Robert Lane

Deputy Chair
Managing Director, SED Consulting
Board member since 2005

Michael Beks

Michael Beks

Director
Chartered Accountant
Board member since 1999

John Harris

John Harris

Director
Treatment Operations Co-Ordinator - Wannon Region Water Corp.
Board member since 2002

Jennifer Waterhouse

Jennifer Waterhouse

Director
Chartered Accountant
Board member since 2013

Jeanette Nelson

Lex McDowell

Director
Senior Management Accountant -
Warrnambool Cheese & Butter Factory
Board member since 2015

Matthew Northeast

Matthew Northeast

Director
Director (Licensed Estate Agent) -
Northeast, Stockdale & Leggo Real Estate
Board member since 2015

 

 

Senior Management Team

David Brown

Chief Executive Officer
david@swcredit.com.au

Ravi Ganeshalingam

Ravi Ganeshalingam

Chief Financial Officer
ravi@swcredit.com.au

 Helen Boyd

Helen Boyd

Branch Manager
helen@swcredit.com.au

Kylie Brookes

Kylie Brookes

Risk & Compliance Manager
kylie@swcredit.com.au

Jason Albert

Jason Albert

Credit Risk Manager
jason@swcredit.com.au

Loans Team

Shane Watts

Shane Watts

Credit Assurance
shane@swcredit.com.au

Jarrod Vorbach

Jarrod Vorbach

Lending Specialist
jarrod@swcredit.com.au

Darren Gaudion

Lending Specialist
darren@swcredit.com.au

Chris Hansford

Lending Specialist
chris@swcredit.com.au

Joanne Bridge

Joanne Bridge

Loan Administration
joanne@swcredit.com.au

 

 

 

Member Care Sales Team

Jessie Sheppard

Robyn Brooks

Branch Supervisor
robyn@swcredit.com.au

Kate Atwell

Jessie McConnell

Member Care Consultant
jessie@swcredit.com.au

Josh Shanahan

Kate Richardson

Member Care Consultant
kate@swcredit.com.au

Joanne Bridge

Josh Shanahan

Member Care Sales Consultant
josh@swcredit.com.au

Jeanette Nelson

Carly Boyd

Member Care Sales Consultant
carly@swcredit.com.au

Carly Boyd

Janis Bennett

Member Care Sales Consultant
janis@swcredit.com.au

Baylea Dombrovski

Member Care Sales Consultant
baylea@swcredit.com.au

Joanne Bridge

Fiona Kelly

Member Care Sales Consultant
fiona@swcredit.com.au

Finance Team

Radha Ganeshalingam

Radha Ganeshalingam

Finance Manager
radha@swcredit.com.au

Wendy Grigg

Kelly Teo

Finance Accountant
kelly@swcredit.com.au

   

Marketing and Administration Team

Patreena Kelly

Patreena Kelly

Marketing & Projects Officer
patreena@swcredit.com.au

Susan Wombwell

Susan Wombwell

MIS Analyst
susan@swcredit.com.au

Annmarie Thwaites

Annmarie Thwaites

Executive Assistant
 annmarie@swcredit.com.au

Dennis Farley

Dennis Farley

Internal Check Officer
dennis@swcredit.com.au

Financial Planning

Steve Greenham

Steve Greenham

Quadrant Local - Financial Planner
steve@swcredit.com.au

     

 

  Additional Information: