My Credit Union

Directors and Staff

Print


Gary Parsons

Chair
Consultant
Board member since 1995

Robert Lane

Robert Lane

Deputy Chair
Managing Director, SED Consulting
Board member since 2005

Michael Beks

Michael Beks

Director
Chartered Accountant
Board member since 1999

John Harris

John Harris

Director
Treatment Operations Co-Ordinator - Wannon Region Water Corp.
Board member since 2002

Jennifer Waterhouse

Jennifer Waterhouse

Director
Chartered Accountant
Board member since 2013

Jeanette Nelson

Lex McDowell

Director
Senior Management Accountant -
Warrnambool Cheese & Butter Factory
Board member since 2015

Matthew Northeast

Matthew Northeast

Director
Director (Licensed Estate Agent) -
Northeast, Stockdale & Leggo Real Estate
Board member since 2015

 

 

Senior Management Team

David Brown

Chief Executive Officer
david@swcredit.com.au

Ravi Ganeshalingam

Ravi Ganeshalingam

Chief Financial Officer
ravi@swcredit.com.au

 Helen Boyd

Helen Boyd

Branch Manager
helen@swcredit.com.au

Kylie Brookes

Kylie Brookes

Risk & Compliance Manager
kylie@swcredit.com.au

Jason Albert

Jason Albert

Credit Risk Manager
jason@swcredit.com.au

Loans Team

Shane Watts

Shane Watts

Lending Specialist
shane@swcredit.com.au

Julia O'Neill

Julia O'Neill

Lending Specialist
julia@swcredit.com.au

Jarrod Vorbach

Jarrod Vorbach

Lending Specialist
jarrod@swcredit.com.au

   

Member Care Team

Jessie Sheppard

Jessie Sheppard

Member Care Consultant
jessie@swcredit.com.au

Kate Atwell

Kate Atwell

Member Care Consultant
kate@swcredit.com.au

Josh Shanahan

Josh Shanahan

Member Care Consultant
josh@swcredit.com.au

Joanne Bridge

Joanne Bridge

Customer Call Consultant
joanne@swcredit.com.au

 

Service Team

Robyn Brooks

Robyn Brooks

Client Service Team Leader
robyn@swcredit.com.au

Wendy Grigg

Wendy Grigg

Client Services Officer
wendy@swcredit.com.au

Karen Jenkins

Karen Jenkins

Client Services Officer
karen@swcredit.com.au

Anna Mugavin

Anna Mugavin

Client Services Officer
anna@swcredit.com.au

Jeanette Nelson

Jeanette Nelson

Client Services Officer
jeanette@swcredit.com.au

Carly Boyd

Carly Boyd

Client Services Officer
carly@swcredit.com.au

Jannis Bennett

Client Services & Member Care Consultant
janis@swcredit.com.au

 

Finance Team

Radha Ganeshalingam

Radha Ganeshalingam

Finance Manager
radha@swcredit.com.au

Kelly Teo

Kelly Teo

Finance Accountant
kelly@swcredit.com.au

   

Marketing and Administration Team

Patreena Kelly

Patreena Kelly

Marketing & Projects Officer
patreena@swcredit.com.au

Susan Wombwell

Susan Wombwell

MIS Analyst
susan@swcredit.com.au

Annmarie Thwaites

Annmarie Thwaites

Client Services Officer
annmarie@swcredit.com.au

 

Financial Planning

Steve Greenham

Steve Greenham

Quadrant Local - Financial Planner
steve@swcredit.com.au

     

 

  Additional Information: