Alan O'Connor Memorial Award Winner's 2019

Attention: open in a new window. Print

Congratulations to our very worthy winner's

This year we are very pleased to announce that the 2019 Alan O'Connor Memorial Award winners are Baylea Dombrovski and Kelly Teo.

The Award commenced in 2014 to honour the contribution made by the late Alan O’Connor, who served as a Director of both the Fletcher Jones Staff Credit Union and the South West Credit Union for over three decades.

The Alan O’Connor Memorial Award recognises the staff member(s) that most consistently demonstrate, by their actions, the core values of South West Credit, which are:

  • We put our member’s interests at the forefront of everything we do;
  • We work co-operatively with others;
  • We deal with issues objectively and honestly;
  • We look for opportunities to improve and take the initiative to get things done;
  • We take reasonable and well-calculated risks.

We are sure our customers will agree that Baylea and Kelly are very worthy recipients of the Alan O’Connor Memorial Award for 2019.  Please join us in congratulating them on their outstanding achievement.

A special thank you to the O'Connor family, particularly Helen, Brad & Peyton O'Connor who presented the award at our AGM.

(Pictured above L - R: Helen O'Connor, Peyton O'Connor, Kelly Teo, Baylea Dombrovski and Brad O'Connor).


Name *
Submit Comment