Easter Trading Hours

Attention: open in a new window. Print

South West Credit's trading hours over the Easter period:

Wednesday 17th April:    9am - 5pm

Thursday 18th April:    9am - 5pm

Friday 19th April:    Closed

Saturday 20th April:    Closed

Sunday 21st April:    Closed

Monday 22nd April:  Closed

Tuesday 23rd April:    9am - 5pm

Wednesday 24th April:    9am - 5pm

Thursday 25th April:    Closed

Friday 26th April:    9am - 5pm

You can still access your accounts during this period via our Internet Banking, Banking App, Osko Payments and Visa Debit Card.

If you would like to set any of these products on your account, please contact us during business hours on (03) 5560 3900 or email enquiries@swcredit.com.au

We hope you all have a safe and happy Easter.

Comments

Name *
Code   
Submit Comment